Data integrity after service termination

At ReadySpace, we highly value your privacy and are committed to environmental sustainability. We safeguard your privacy while actively pursuing eco-friendly initiatives.

If you choose not to renew your service, it will be automatically suspended upon expiry, rendering your data inaccessible until renewal occurs. Should the service remain unrenewed within 14 days, our system will automatically purge and terminate suspended services.

Cancellation before the expiry date results in the immediate termination of the affected service by our system. All data on terminated services will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. To ensure good practice and data security, we strongly recommend backing up your data to prevent any inadvertent loss of files.

You can also consider engaging our backup service - please find more details here https://readyspace.com/products/cloud-apps/server-backup/


Was this article helpful?

mood_bad Dislike 0
mood Like 0
visibility Views: 13146